HomeAbout UsWhat's Due? PortfoliosCoPMeg's Corner
you are here > About Us
 
In The News
Resources
Cool Stuff
Buy Books
Orlando
FAQs

 

A diverse group of fun, talented and hard working people. They feed off of the enthusiasm and knowledge that each brings to the program. Just look out when they are together....

Cadre 6 Member Website e-mail
Cynthia Adair http://students.pepperdine.edu/cadair/ cadair@cox.net
Ray Axmacher http://students.pepperdine.edu/raxmache/ rayax@aero.edu
Don Barthelmess http://students.pepperdine.edu/dfbarthe/ subsea@cox.net
Annamarie Capaldi http://students.pepperdine.edu/acapaldi/ AnnamarieC416@aol.com
Ken Davis http://students.pepperdine.edu/kdavis2/ kenatvirginislands@hotmail.com
Dawn Deputy http://students.pepperdine.edu/dldeputy/ ddeputy@comcast.net
Patti Harrison http://students.pepperdine.edu/pvharris/ pharrison@bozeman.k12.mt.us
Dawn Howard http://students.pepperdine.edu/dmhoward/ dmh917PU@yahoo.com
Victoria Howard http://students.pepperdine.edu/vhoward/ VHoward@pepperdine.edu
Melissa Merriwether http://students.pepperdine.edu/msmeriwe/ msmeriwe@pepperdine.edu
Gloria Nazario http://students.pepperdine.edu/genazari/ gloworm64@verizon.net
Jennifer Neuhauser http://students.pepperdine.edu/jrneuhau/ jneuhauser@vcschools.org
John Randall http://students.pepperdine.edu/jhrandal/ JohnHRandall@hotmail.com
Rudy Rosales http://students.pepperdine.edu/rrrosale/ rrrosale@pepperdine.edu
Derek Sanders http://students.pepperdine.edu/sdsander/ sdsander@pepperdine.edu
Garth Schultz http://students.pepperdine.edu/gschultz/ gschultz@pepperdine.edu
Meg Smith http://students.pepperdine.edu/mrsmith3/ megsmith594@earthlink.net
Sal Telesca http://students.pepperdine.edu/stelesca/ stelesca2003@aol.com
Jennifer Trubenbach http://students.pepperdine.edu/jatruben/ jtrubenbach@cox.net
Christine Wasulko http://students.pepperdine.edu/clwasulk/ clwasulk@pepperdine.edu
Kellie Wilks http://students.pepperdine.edu/kjwilks/ kelliew41@cox.net
     

 

© 2003 Hots Tubs R Us, Inc.  All Rights Reserved. Designed by Garth's Dog. Steal what you want, just dont get caught. He bites...