NAME AIM NICK E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE
 
Alan Henderson adhwaves ahenders@pacbell.net  
  ARP Location: http://students.pepperdine.edu/ahenders/Classes.htm
 
Christine Hernandez HernandezCV cvhernan@pepperdine.edu  
  ARP Location: http://students.pepperdine.edu/cvhernan/638A/ARP.htm
 
Diane Singer dianemsinger diane.singer@pomona.edu
714-675-2327
  ARP Location: http://students.pepperdine.edu/dmsinger/coursework.html
 
Eric Ellis ericellistvcc eellis@pepperdine.edu  
  ARP Location: http://personal.tvcc.cc/eellis/ARP/index.cfm
 
Esther Stinson estherstinson estherstinson@mac.com 614-946-3563
  ARP Location: http://students.pepperdine.edu/emstinso/ar/index.html
 
Heather Evans socc123her haevans@pepperdine.edu  
  ARP Location: http://students.pepperdine.edu/haevans/ar/index.html
 
James Rhoads JBRDesignWorks ornerybob@cybersent.com  
  ARP Location: http://students.pepperdine.edu/jbrhoads/ARP/index.htm
 
Jose Montano montanojose montanojose@mac.com  
  ARP Location: http://www.josemontano.net/arpmain1.htm
 
Karen Griffith quryMe karen.griffith@cox.net 757-218-1156
  ARP Location: http://students.pepperdine.edu/kdgriffi/arp/actionresearch.htm
 
Marina Delaros delaros delaros@aol.com 323-780-8801
  ARP Location: http://students.pepperdine.edu/medelaro/ActionResearchProject.htm
 
Princess Charles PrincessJCharles pjcharle@pepperdine.edu  
  ARP Location: http://students.pepperdine.edu/pjcharle/arp2004
 
Robert Snowden rsnowden03 robert.snowden@pepperdine.edu 916-705-3227
  ARP Location: http://www.rsnowden.com/arp.html
 
Scott Leese onhalfdome leese.sd@verizon.net  
  ARP Location: http://students.pepperdine.edu/ssleese/edc638bindex.htm
 
Stella Demis szgop szdemis@pepperdine.edu  
  ARP Location: http://students.pepperdine.edu/szdemis/ar.htm
 
Suzann Connell SuzConnell sconnell@pepperdine.edu 805-217-4827
  ARP Location: http://students.pepperdine.edu/sconnell/arp/index.htm
 
Tara Gallagher taragallagher taragallagher@mac.com  
  ARP Location: http://students.pepperdine.edu/tgallagh/arp.html
 
Trenton Szakall Trentonsz tsszakal@pepperdine.edu  
  ARP Location: http://students.pepperdine.edu/tsszakal/ARP.htm
 
    
    Mail all members of Deep6  

Karen Griffith has changed her AIM nick . . . please make a note of it.









y